Free Funky Music Friday CHRISTMAS EDITION for December 25, 2009

I just want to take a moment to wish everyone a fantastic holiday season. It’s been a whirlwind 2009, and I’ve made a lot of new friends and colleagues. Shout-outs to folks I’ve met this year: Fresh, Fave, Big LA Todd, HoneySoul, EJ Flavors, The SoulBounce crew, everyone at BamaLoveSoul, Duane Powell, Greg Clifford, Shelby at ShiftedSound. I’m sure I’m missing someone, so I’ll apologize in advance. Get at me and I’ll make sure I acknowledge you before the end of the year.

This week was CHOCKED FULL of great music! So without further ado, here are this week’s souful mixtapes and podcasts:

*HOT* Soulrific: Episode 69  DOWNLOAD

sns-pod6

SNS Podcast No. 6 – Lil Dave Saturn Never Sleeps Mixtape  DOWNLOAD

Kwanzaa Gift from Georgia & Dudley  DOWNLOAD

Sadaxwell Edition

Friday Favecast: Sadaxwell Edition  DOWNLOAD

Coleman – Hear The World: A Mochilla Mix  DOWNLOAD

The Diamond Soul XXXperience (Classic) Episode 4  DOWNLOAD



*Christmas* The Mixologists: Keyknow’s Soulful Presents
  DOWNLOAD

NOVAJAVABLEND #11 [12.18.09]

*HOT* nOvaJavaBlend #11
  DOWNLOAD

NOVAJAVABLEND #12 [12.25.09]

nOvaJavaBlend #12
  DOWNLOAD

http://www.facebook.com/profile/pic.php?oid=AAAAAQAQvAfU_G_bNPOVAInhiFUEWQAAAAk2BbLwEA60Oz9B1znkyFAp

EJ’s Flavors – OSW: Blue Eyed Soul, Volume 2 DOWNLOAD

*Christmas* EJ’s Flavors – Christmas, 2009 DOWNLOAD



*HOT* The Mixologists: Darien Victor Birks
  DOWNLOAD

itunes pic

theoriginaldjspeed’s Podcast – “CIRQUE DU SOULEIL”
  DOWNLOAD

usb_optical_fibre_christmas_tree-753172

*Christmas* The Sunday Soundtrack Special Edition – A Christmas Chillout – 24 Dec 09  DOWNLOAD



*Christmas* The Sunday Soundtrack – Smooth Christmas 2009  DOWNLOAD

And you can continue to get…

CHRISTMAS SOUL—My version of “Christmas Time is Here,” available at http://philipclark.com

PLUS, as my Christmas gift to you, I am giving away MY ENTIRE ONLINE CATALOG over at http://philipclark.com. If you haven’t heard The State of Blue-Eyed Soul, get over there and get your fix.

Feel free to click on the images for the websites hosting these mixtapes. Thanks to all you podcasters for making these available!

Suggestions? Comments? Hit me here!

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Blogged with the Flock Browser

0 Responses to “Free Funky Music Friday CHRISTMAS EDITION for December 25, 2009”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Pages

December 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
    follow me on Twitter