Happy Holidays!

Wishing you and yours the most merry of holiday seasons. Thank you for a wonderful 2011. I’m looking forward to making 2012 even better, and I know with your continued support I can. Happy Holidays!   


A couple of gifts for you…

http://funkywhiteboy.podomatic.com/embed/frame/posting/2011-12-17T12_58_52-08_00?json_url=http%3A%2F%2Ffunkywhiteboy.podomatic.com%2Fentry%2Fembed_params%2F2011-12-17T12_58_52-08_00%3Fcolor%3D43bee7%26autoPlay%3Dfalse%26width%3D440%26height%3D85

Don’t miss out on my special “Best Songs of 2011” from my Funky White Boy Podcast. I’ve taken the best from everything I listened to this year (which was A LOT) to make you this 2-HOUR mix! Hope you enjoy it.


Also, check out my “Best Free Soul Music of 2011” post. These are the Must-Download albums of the year. And the best part is they’re completely legal and free. Over 16 albums are represented, so fill your stocking (or hard drive) with some of the best Independent Soul Music of the year.

And stay tuned to the Philip Clark website for even more “Best of 2011” lists!


All I want for Christmas is your Facebook ‘Like.’

If there is anything you could do for me this holiday, it’s to make sure you ‘Like’ my band page on Facebook. I’d really love to hit 1,000 followers before the end of the year. That’s a real challenge! So, I’m asking that you reach out to your friends (feel free to share this email) and encourage everyone to check out the Philip Clark Band Facebook page and give it a ‘Like.’ You can also just hit the ‘Like’ button on the Philip Clark Website.   


Thanks again, and have a great holiday!

Philip

0 Responses to “Happy Holidays!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

