Free Soul Music Saturday for July 30, 2011

My cup runneth over.
No, seriously. And it’s a great problem to have. I’m a completely inundated with new, free music every week. So much, that it’s gotten to the point where I will only post the true heaters from now on. This will shorten the list a tad, but you are guaranteed that I’ve given all of this music my seal of approval. I’ll start posting my personal PDF of everything I listened to every week. This week’s PDF can be seen HERE.
A big thanks to all the Music Bloggers, Podcasters, Producers, DJs and Musicians that bring all of this great music to light!
MIX OF THE WEEK
EP OF THE WEEK
SINGLE OF THE WEEK
HONORABLE MENTION
MIXES
itunes pic

2 Responses to “Free Soul Music Saturday for July 30, 2011”


  1. 1 SoulNRnB July 31, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Stunned at the amount you listen to on our behalf!! Thanks for the heads up!


Leave a Reply

