Happy New Year, NEW MUSIC and a Featured Podcast!

Picture 1

I’m kicking off 2010 with a bang!

It’s time to get the new year into full swing. My friend and colleague Mr. Fresh has been kind enough to feature my music on his Sunday Soundtrack Podcast. Head over there and hear an all-Philip-Clark episode which spotlights The State of Blue-Eyed Soul. Get the inside scoop on the origins of the album and what was going on in my head when I wrote and recorded the material.

BUT THAT’S NOT ALL. In addition to being part of the podcast community, Fresh is also a talented producer and musician in his own right. He’s cut a remix of my song, “Granted,” and for a limited time you can head over to the main page at PhilipClark.com or my Bandcamp page and download it for FREE!

This was a joy to do with Mr. Fresh. I hope to be able to have more remixes in the future. If you’re a remixer, make sure you check out the Remix Contest announcement in the news section of the main page and let’s collaborate.

Podcasters, please feel free to bump the “Granted” remix or any other of my songs on your podcast. Simply shoot me an email for more information.

Stay tuned in the coming weeks for even more new music. This is going to be a fantastic year and I can’t wait to share it with you!

Best,
Philip

Blogged with the Flock Browser

0 Responses to “Happy New Year, NEW MUSIC and a Featured Podcast!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

